Professionals

Kilpatrick Townsend earned recognition in the 2017 edition of Chambers USA: America’s Leading Lawyers for Business. In total, Kilpatrick Townsend earned 66 spots on the prestigious list.

A record-breaking 139 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were honored by their peers in The Best Lawyers in America® 2018. Kilpatrick Townsend was top-listed in the nation for the total number of attorneys listed in Trademark Law.

Kilpatrick Townsend earned recognition in U.S. News – Best Lawyers® 2018 “Best Law Firms” rankings. The firm garnered national first tier rankings for Advertising Law, Antitrust Law, Biotechnology Law, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law, Insurance Law, Litigation – Antitrust, Litigation – Banking & Finance, Litigation – Construction, Litigation – ERISA, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Native American Law, Patent Law, Real Estate Law, Technology Law, and Trademark Law.

DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

专业团队

凯拓在 2017 年版《钱伯斯美国:美国领先商业律师》(Chambers USA: America’s Leading Lawyers for Business) 中获得高度赞誉,同时有 66名律师荣登这一著名榜单。

凯拓国际律师事务所的 139 名律师被同行评为 2018 年美国最佳律师 (The Best Lawyers in America® )。凯拓国际律师事务所商标法团队的律师总数在全美名列前茅

凯拓国际律师事务所在《美国新闻与最佳律师》(US News - Best Lawyers®2018 年度“最佳律师事务所”排名中获得认可。本事务所在广告法、反垄断法、生物科技法、商务诉讼、建筑法、公司法,员工福利 (ERISA) 法、保险法、反垄断诉讼、银行与金融诉讼、建设诉讼、ERISA 诉讼、知识产权诉讼、美洲原住民法、专利法、房地产法、技术法和商标法方面跻身全国一流律师事务所的行列。

免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software