Christopher J. Woods

Partner
Services: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Cross Border Transactions; Intellectual Property; International Strategy; Trade Secret; Trademark; Anti-counterfeiting & Gray Market

Christopher Woods, a founding partner of our New York office and a co-leader of our Asia Practice Team, is based in Kilpatrick Townsend’s New York office. He has nearly twenty-five years of experience in representing and counseling U.S. and European clients who have business interests or commercial disputes relating to intellectual property in Greater China, and in acting for Asia-based clients with interests and disputes in the U.S. and Europe.

Mr. Woods lived and worked in Hong Kong for many years as a locally-admitted IP attorney. He represented many of the world’s top technology companies in defense of their patents and trade secrets, and several of the world’s top 10 brand owners in dispute resolution matters (court actions, administrative actions, arbitrations and mediations) throughout the region. He also represented a number of significant companies in commercial transactions such as the acquisition or licensing of IP rights, and the analysis of a broad range of IP rights when listing on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He co-authored a popular textbook in the early days of the opening up of the China market entitled “Technology Transfer in the PRC.”

Mr. Woods now splits his time between Kilpatrick Townsend’s New York and Shanghai offices, also spending time in London and Hong Kong. He continues to represent top 10 global brand owners in Greater China, now perhaps the world’s strongest market for consumer goods. He is involved in the creation, protection and exploitation of IP rights in many industries and works with clients who are new to the China market and those who have a well-developed presence in the market. Although his primary focus is on dispute resolution (anti-counterfeiting, IP infringement and licensing disputes) and particularly on international arbitration between foreign corporations and Chinese entities, he also works on the IP aspects of commercial and corporate transactions, and a growing focus on public procurement issues.

In addition to practicing as a Hong Kong and New York attorney, Mr. Woods is also licensed to practice in the United Kingdom. As part of his global practice he is therefore able to work with a growing number of Chinese, Taiwanese and Hong Kong corporations as they expand their businesses and encounter disputes in Europe and the U.S.

Mr. Woods has been recognized repeatedly as one of the top 20 trademark lawyers in the U.S. by World Trademark Review. He has received the prestigious Burton Award for excellence in legal writing. He has been recognized several times by: AsiaLaw as a Leading Lawyer in Asia; by the Euromoney Guide to the World’s Leading Trademark Practitioners, by The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers; by the International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers; and by the LegalMedia Group China Guide. Mr. Woods has been named an “IP Star” by Managing Intellectual Property magazine in 2013, 2014 and 2015. In July 2013, Kilpatrick Townsend was named by Who’s Who Legal as one of the world’s most highly regarded trademark firms, and Mr. Woods was featured as one of the globally recognized practitioners in the firm. In 2014, the firm was recognized in the Who’s Who Legal 100 as one of the World’s top 100 firms. Mr. Woods was recognized as one of its leading practitioners and it was noted that clients praised his “accessibility, flexibility and originality” and it was also noted that he is especially sought after by Chinese, Taiwanese and Hong Kong brands seeking to expand globally.

Professional & Community Activities

International Trademark Association, Panel of International Mediators (2003-present)

Bar Admissions

New York

U.K.

Hong Kong

Trademark infringement for a Fortune 500 multinational computer software manufacturer

Successfully represented a Fortune 500 multinational corporation that designs and manufactures consumer electronics and computer software products in a trademark infringement lawsuit brought against a leading computer peripheral supplier and manufacturer in China and its distributor. The Chinese company became very successful in selling Intel-based computer peripherals and various computer-related products using a name and logo which was remarkably similar to our client’s logo. It was not a counterfeit case, so the team had to take it to full trial in the Shenyang Intermediate People’s Court in China, which was selected as a forum due to the court’s desire to be seen as protecting intellectual property rights. The legal battle ended in favor of our client being awarded the highest amount of damages ever awarded in a trademark dispute rendered by the Shenyang Court.

Health insurance association entry into China

Represented as lead counsel BlueCross BlueShield Association, a health insurance association, in connection with the strategic development of its business in China.

Music industry intellectual property dispute for world’s leading classical music label

Represented world’s leading classical music label in a music industry intellectual property dispute.  The parties were based in Europe and Asia and the dispute resolution clause specified ICC arbitration in Hong Kong.  Through industry knowledge and legal knowledge relating to the jurisdictions concerned and experience in international arbitrations generally, we were able to secure a favorable award, including legal costs (the latter covered by security for costs) which we obtained at the outset and held in an escrow account.

International arbitration for a clothing manufacturer

Represent a U.S. clothing manufacturer in an ongoing international arbitration at the London Court of International Arbitration concerning multinational trademark licenses with an European entity.

Should You Choose International Arbitration As Your Method for Dispute Resolution? 5 Reasons for Saying Yes and 5 Reasons for Saying No, October 2009

“Protecting the Brand in China,” Intellectual Property Desk Reference, January 2009

“Counterfeiting: A Global Problem,” Intellectual Property Desk Reference, January 2006

“A Victory for Yamaha and China,” Trademark World, April 2008

“Avoiding the Abyss: Using Arbitration to Resolve Trademark Disputes in China,” Trademark World, May 2007

“Negotiating the Maze of IP Protection,” The National Law Journal, April 2007

“Fragile Protection: Promotion and Protection of Well-Known Trademarks in China,” Trademark World, October 2005

“Threat & Response: The Piracy Genie is Out – Here’s How to Catch Him,” World Focus INTA, May 2005

Print Friendly
save
Share

Christopher Woods, a founding partner of our New York office and a co-leader of our Asia Practice Team, is based in Kilpatrick Townsend’s New York office. He has nearly twenty-five years of experience in representing and counseling U.S. and European clients who have business interests or commercial disputes relating to intellectual property in Greater China, and in acting for Asia-based clients with interests and disputes in the U.S. and Europe.

Mr. Woods lived and worked in Hong Kong for many years as a locally-admitted IP attorney. He represented many of the world’s top technology companies in defense of their patents and trade secrets, and several of the world’s top 10 brand owners in dispute resolution matters (court actions, administrative actions, arbitrations and mediations) throughout the region. He also represented a number of significant companies in commercial transactions such as the acquisition or licensing of IP rights, and the analysis of a broad range of IP rights when listing on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He co-authored a popular textbook in the early days of the opening up of the China market entitled “Technology Transfer in the PRC.”

Mr. Woods now splits his time between Kilpatrick Townsend’s New York and Shanghai offices, also spending time in London and Hong Kong. He continues to represent top 10 global brand owners in Greater China, now perhaps the world’s strongest market for consumer goods. He is involved in the creation, protection and exploitation of IP rights in many industries and works with clients who are new to the China market and those who have a well-developed presence in the market. Although his primary focus is on dispute resolution (anti-counterfeiting, IP infringement and licensing disputes) and particularly on international arbitration between foreign corporations and Chinese entities, he also works on the IP aspects of commercial and corporate transactions, and a growing focus on public procurement issues.

In addition to practicing as a Hong Kong and New York attorney, Mr. Woods is also licensed to practice in the United Kingdom. As part of his global practice he is therefore able to work with a growing number of Chinese, Taiwanese and Hong Kong corporations as they expand their businesses and encounter disputes in Europe and the U.S.

Mr. Woods has been recognized repeatedly as one of the top 20 trademark lawyers in the U.S. by World Trademark Review. He has received the prestigious Burton Award for excellence in legal writing. He has been recognized several times by: AsiaLaw as a Leading Lawyer in Asia; by the Euromoney Guide to the World’s Leading Trademark Practitioners, by The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers; by the International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers; and by the LegalMedia Group China Guide. Mr. Woods has been named an “IP Star” by Managing Intellectual Property magazine in 2013, 2014 and 2015. In July 2013, Kilpatrick Townsend was named by Who’s Who Legal as one of the world’s most highly regarded trademark firms, and Mr. Woods was featured as one of the globally recognized practitioners in the firm. In 2014, the firm was recognized in the Who’s Who Legal 100 as one of the World’s top 100 firms. Mr. Woods was recognized as one of its leading practitioners and it was noted that clients praised his “accessibility, flexibility and originality” and it was also noted that he is especially sought after by Chinese, Taiwanese and Hong Kong brands seeking to expand globally.

Professional & Community Activities

International Trademark Association, Panel of International Mediators (2003-present)

Bar Admissions

New York

U.K.

Hong Kong

Trademark infringement for a Fortune 500 multinational computer software manufacturer

Successfully represented a Fortune 500 multinational corporation that designs and manufactures consumer electronics and computer software products in a trademark infringement lawsuit brought against a leading computer peripheral supplier and manufacturer in China and its distributor. The Chinese company became very successful in selling Intel-based computer peripherals and various computer-related products using a name and logo which was remarkably similar to our client’s logo. It was not a counterfeit case, so the team had to take it to full trial in the Shenyang Intermediate People’s Court in China, which was selected as a forum due to the court’s desire to be seen as protecting intellectual property rights. The legal battle ended in favor of our client being awarded the highest amount of damages ever awarded in a trademark dispute rendered by the Shenyang Court.

Health insurance association entry into China

Represented as lead counsel BlueCross BlueShield Association, a health insurance association, in connection with the strategic development of its business in China.

Music industry intellectual property dispute for world’s leading classical music label

Represented world’s leading classical music label in a music industry intellectual property dispute.  The parties were based in Europe and Asia and the dispute resolution clause specified ICC arbitration in Hong Kong.  Through industry knowledge and legal knowledge relating to the jurisdictions concerned and experience in international arbitrations generally, we were able to secure a favorable award, including legal costs (the latter covered by security for costs) which we obtained at the outset and held in an escrow account.

International arbitration for a clothing manufacturer

Represent a U.S. clothing manufacturer in an ongoing international arbitration at the London Court of International Arbitration concerning multinational trademark licenses with an European entity.

Should You Choose International Arbitration As Your Method for Dispute Resolution? 5 Reasons for Saying Yes and 5 Reasons for Saying No, October 2009

“Protecting the Brand in China,” Intellectual Property Desk Reference, January 2009

“Counterfeiting: A Global Problem,” Intellectual Property Desk Reference, January 2006

“A Victory for Yamaha and China,” Trademark World, April 2008

“Avoiding the Abyss: Using Arbitration to Resolve Trademark Disputes in China,” Trademark World, May 2007

“Negotiating the Maze of IP Protection,” The National Law Journal, April 2007

“Fragile Protection: Promotion and Protection of Well-Known Trademarks in China,” Trademark World, October 2005

“Threat & Response: The Piracy Genie is Out – Here’s How to Catch Him,” World Focus INTA, May 2005

CONTACT ME

The Grace Building, 1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York, 10036
212 775 8710

DISCLAIMER


While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

PROCEED

×

CONTACT US

DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

克里斯多夫 · J · 伍兹

合伙人
服务:替代争议解决方式、跨境交易、知识产权、国际战略、商业秘密、商标、防伪与灰色市场

克里斯多夫 · 伍兹是我们纽约办事处的创立合伙人,也是我们亚洲执业团队的共同带头人,主要在凯拓国际律师事务所的纽约办事处办公。他在代理美国和欧洲客户在大中华区的知识产权商业利益或商业纠纷和提供相关咨询方面,以及代理亚洲客户在美国和欧洲的利益和纠纷方面,拥有近 25 年的经验。

伍兹先生在香港生活和工作多年,担任知识产权律师,工作受到当地认可。他曾代理许多世界顶级技术公司,保护他们的专利和商业秘密,并代理该地区几个世界前 10 强品牌所有人,处理他们的争议解决问题(法庭诉讼、行政诉讼、仲裁和调解)。他也曾代表若干重要公司处理商业交易,例如取得或许可知识产权,以及在香港证券交易所上市时分析范围广泛的知识产权。他在中国市场开放早期与人合著了一本名为《中国的技术转让》的书,该书是一本非常流行的教科书。

伍兹先生目前主要在凯拓国际律师事务所的纽约办事处和上海办事处工作,有时也在伦敦和香港。他继续代表大中华区的全球前 10 品牌所有人,目前大中华区或许是世界上消费品最强劲的市场。他的业务涉及多个行业知识产权的创立、保护和利用,他合作的客户有初入中国市场的新客户,也有那些在中国市场已经站稳脚跟的客户。尽管伍兹先生的工作重点是纠纷解决(防伪、知识产权侵权和特许转让纠纷),且尤其着重外国企业和中国实体间的国际仲裁,但他也涉及商业和企业交易的知识产权方面,并且越来越关注政府采购问题。

除了是香港和纽约执业律师,伍兹先生也获许可在英国执业。他能全球执业,因此能够与越来越多的中国、台湾和香港企业合作,后者扩大业务,但同时也在欧洲和美国遭遇纠纷。

Woods 律师多次被《世界商标评论》誉为美国 20位顶级商标律师之一。他因精彩的法律文书写作而获得著名的波顿奖。他已多次被《亚洲法律》(Asialaw)誉为亚洲首席律师;受到 《欧洲货币》(Euromoney)的《世界领先商标执业者指南》《国际商务律师名人录》(International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers)、 《国际商标律师名人录》(International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers)、和 LegalMedia Group China Guide的认可。在2013、2014 和 2015 年,伍兹先生连续三年被《知识产权管理》杂志评为“知识产权之星”。在 2013 年 7 月,凯拓国际律师事务所被《国际商务法律专业人士名录》(Who’s Who Legal )称为世界上赞誉最高的商标事务所之一,而 Woods 律师作为全球认可的执业者之一,是律所一大特色。在2014,该事务所被《国际商务法律专业人士名录》(Who’s Who Legal )100誉为世界顶级100律所之一。伍兹先生曾被赞许为最重要的执业者之一,值得注意的是,客户曾称赞他 “易于接近、灵活和有独创性”,还值得注意的一点是,他尤其受到寻求全球扩张的中国、台湾和香港品牌的青睐。

专业及社区活动

国际商标协会,国际调解员小组 (2003年 — 至今)

行业执业许可

纽约

英国

香港

《财富》 500强跨国计算机软件制造商商标侵权

成功代理一家设计和制造消费电子产品和计算机软件产品的《财富》500强跨国集团,起诉一家中国计算机外围设备供应商和制造商及其经销商商标侵权。该中国公司使用与我们客户的标识非常相似的名称和标识销售以因特尔为基础的计算机外围设备和各种计算机相关产品,取得极大的成功。这不是一个仿冒案件,因此团队不得不把该案件交由位于中国的沈阳中级人民法院全面审理,由于沈阳中级人民法院希望其被认为是在保护知识产权,因此当选为审理法庭。最终我们的客户在这场法律诉讼中胜诉,获得沈阳法院判定的商标纠纷中的最高赔偿。

医疗保险协会进入中国

作为首席律师代表 BlueCross BlueShield Association (一家医疗保险协会)处理其在中国的战略开发业务。

代表世界领先的经典音乐品牌处理音乐产业知识产权纠纷

在一起音乐产业知识产权纠纷中代表世界领先的经典音乐品牌。双方所在地为欧洲和亚洲,而争议解决条款规定国际商会 (ICC) 仲裁地为香港。基于行业知识和管辖地相关法律知识以及国际仲裁一般经验,我们能够保证胜诉,包括获得我们开始获得的并保留在托管账户中的诉讼费用(后者由讼费保证支付)。

代表一家服装制造商进行国际仲裁

在伦敦国际仲裁法院代表一家美国服装制造商进行关于与一家欧洲实体之间的跨国商标许可的国际仲裁。

你应该选择国际仲裁作为您解决纠纷的方法吗?5肯定回答的原因和5 否定回答的原因,2009 年 10 月

“保护在中国的品牌,” 《知识产权案头手册》,2009 年 1 月

“仿冒:一个全球性问题,“ 《知识产权案头手册》,2006 年 1 月

“雅马哈和中国的胜利,” 《商标世界》, 1 月2008

“规避深渊:利用仲裁解决在中国的商标纠纷,” 《商标世界》,2007 年 5 月

“穿越知识产权保护的迷宫,” 《国家法律杂志》,2007 年 4 月

“脆弱的保护:在中国推广和保护知名商标,” 《商标世界》,2005 年 10 月

“威胁和回应:强盗妖魔横行 — 如何抓住他”World Focus INTA,2005 年 5 月

打印专用
保存
分享

克里斯多夫 · 伍兹是我们纽约办事处的创立合伙人,也是我们亚洲执业团队的共同带头人,主要在凯拓国际律师事务所的纽约办事处办公。他在代理美国和欧洲客户在大中华区的知识产权商业利益或商业纠纷和提供相关咨询方面,以及代理亚洲客户在美国和欧洲的利益和纠纷方面,拥有近 25 年的经验。

伍兹先生在香港生活和工作多年,担任知识产权律师,工作受到当地认可。他曾代理许多世界顶级技术公司,保护他们的专利和商业秘密,并代理该地区几个世界前 10 强品牌所有人,处理他们的争议解决问题(法庭诉讼、行政诉讼、仲裁和调解)。他也曾代表若干重要公司处理商业交易,例如取得或许可知识产权,以及在香港证券交易所上市时分析范围广泛的知识产权。他在中国市场开放早期与人合著了一本名为《中国的技术转让》的书,该书是一本非常流行的教科书。

伍兹先生目前主要在凯拓国际律师事务所的纽约办事处和上海办事处工作,有时也在伦敦和香港。他继续代表大中华区的全球前 10 品牌所有人,目前大中华区或许是世界上消费品最强劲的市场。他的业务涉及多个行业知识产权的创立、保护和利用,他合作的客户有初入中国市场的新客户,也有那些在中国市场已经站稳脚跟的客户。尽管伍兹先生的工作重点是纠纷解决(防伪、知识产权侵权和特许转让纠纷),且尤其着重外国企业和中国实体间的国际仲裁,但他也涉及商业和企业交易的知识产权方面,并且越来越关注政府采购问题。

除了是香港和纽约执业律师,伍兹先生也获许可在英国执业。他能全球执业,因此能够与越来越多的中国、台湾和香港企业合作,后者扩大业务,但同时也在欧洲和美国遭遇纠纷。

Woods 律师多次被《世界商标评论》誉为美国 20位顶级商标律师之一。他因精彩的法律文书写作而获得著名的波顿奖。他已多次被《亚洲法律》(Asialaw)誉为亚洲首席律师;受到 《欧洲货币》(Euromoney)的《世界领先商标执业者指南》《国际商务律师名人录》(International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers)、 《国际商标律师名人录》(International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers)、和 LegalMedia Group China Guide的认可。在2013、2014 和 2015 年,伍兹先生连续三年被《知识产权管理》杂志评为“知识产权之星”。在 2013 年 7 月,凯拓国际律师事务所被《国际商务法律专业人士名录》(Who’s Who Legal )称为世界上赞誉最高的商标事务所之一,而 Woods 律师作为全球认可的执业者之一,是律所一大特色。在2014,该事务所被《国际商务法律专业人士名录》(Who’s Who Legal )100誉为世界顶级100律所之一。伍兹先生曾被赞许为最重要的执业者之一,值得注意的是,客户曾称赞他 “易于接近、灵活和有独创性”,还值得注意的一点是,他尤其受到寻求全球扩张的中国、台湾和香港品牌的青睐。

专业及社区活动

国际商标协会,国际调解员小组 (2003年 — 至今)

行业执业许可

纽约

英国

香港

《财富》 500强跨国计算机软件制造商商标侵权

成功代理一家设计和制造消费电子产品和计算机软件产品的《财富》500强跨国集团,起诉一家中国计算机外围设备供应商和制造商及其经销商商标侵权。该中国公司使用与我们客户的标识非常相似的名称和标识销售以因特尔为基础的计算机外围设备和各种计算机相关产品,取得极大的成功。这不是一个仿冒案件,因此团队不得不把该案件交由位于中国的沈阳中级人民法院全面审理,由于沈阳中级人民法院希望其被认为是在保护知识产权,因此当选为审理法庭。最终我们的客户在这场法律诉讼中胜诉,获得沈阳法院判定的商标纠纷中的最高赔偿。

医疗保险协会进入中国

作为首席律师代表 BlueCross BlueShield Association (一家医疗保险协会)处理其在中国的战略开发业务。

代表世界领先的经典音乐品牌处理音乐产业知识产权纠纷

在一起音乐产业知识产权纠纷中代表世界领先的经典音乐品牌。双方所在地为欧洲和亚洲,而争议解决条款规定国际商会 (ICC) 仲裁地为香港。基于行业知识和管辖地相关法律知识以及国际仲裁一般经验,我们能够保证胜诉,包括获得我们开始获得的并保留在托管账户中的诉讼费用(后者由讼费保证支付)。

代表一家服装制造商进行国际仲裁

在伦敦国际仲裁法院代表一家美国服装制造商进行关于与一家欧洲实体之间的跨国商标许可的国际仲裁。

你应该选择国际仲裁作为您解决纠纷的方法吗?5肯定回答的原因和5 否定回答的原因,2009 年 10 月

“保护在中国的品牌,” 《知识产权案头手册》,2009 年 1 月

“仿冒:一个全球性问题,“ 《知识产权案头手册》,2006 年 1 月

“雅马哈和中国的胜利,” 《商标世界》, 1 月2008

“规避深渊:利用仲裁解决在中国的商标纠纷,” 《商标世界》,2007 年 5 月

“穿越知识产权保护的迷宫,” 《国家法律杂志》,2007 年 4 月

“脆弱的保护:在中国推广和保护知名商标,” 《商标世界》,2005 年 10 月

“威胁和回应:强盗妖魔横行 — 如何抓住他”World Focus INTA,2005 年 5 月

联系方式

The Grace Building,1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York, 10036
212 775 8710

免责声明


我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

继续

×

联系我们

免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software