Licensing, Supply & Operational Agreements

We counsel clients in a wide range of complex business transactions, including the licensing of technology, content and data and the formation of long-term strategic relationships, such the internal business process outsourcing, supplier relationships, sales and distribution channel development, government contracts and operational agreements. Our experience spans across a wide range of industries including: consumer products, telecommunications, financial services, transformational outsourcing, logistics and supply chain, media and broadcast, and software and content.

The firm has extensive experience representing both intellectual property licensors and licensees in connection with transactions, joint ventures and merchandising programs. We have structured strategic plans for licensors that maximize their benefit, while protecting the integrity and value of the brand. We assist throughout the licensing cycle, from assessing the assets, to developing strategy, to carefully crafting the agreements and effectively managing the relationship.

Print Friendly
save
Share
DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

许可、供应与经营协议

我们在许多复杂的商业交易中为客户提供法律咨询服务,包括技术、内容与数据的许可以及长期战略关系的建立,例如内部业务流程外包、供应商关系、销售与分销渠道开发、政府合同与经营协议。我们的经验涵盖广泛的行业,包括:消费品、电信、金融服务、转型外包、物流和供应链、媒体与广播以及软件与内容。

本律师事务所在代理与交易、合资企业和销售计划相关的知识产权许可人与被许可人方面均有丰富的经验。我们在保护品牌诚信与价值的同时,为许可人制订了使他们的利益最大化的战略计划。我们在从评估资产到制定策略再到认真起草协议和有效管理关系的整个许可周期内提供帮助。

打印专用
保存
分享
免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software