Government Relations

Navigating a governmental labyrinth presents a spectrum of opportunity for both public and private entities. But these opportunities often come with hurdles that organizations must clear to reap the benefits. The goal of Kilpatrick Townsend’s Government Relations team is to assist our clients with their relationship with government at all levels.

Kilpatrick Townsend’s Government Relations lawyers combine traditional “lawyer skills” such as analysis, oral advocacy and concise writing, with political experience and day-to-day familiarity with legislative and executive branch processes and principals.

Our lawyers represent clients on a broad range of subjects before various governmental bodies both legislative and regulatory. We assist in developing strategies; drafting legislation; preparing witnesses (and accompanying them) for testimony before in legislative and agency hearings and investigations.

Print Friendly
save
Share
DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

政府关系

穿越政府的迷宫为公共与个人实体都提供了全面的机遇。但是这些机遇时常面临机构在实现收益前必须清除的障碍。凯拓国际律师事务所的政府关系团队的目标是帮助客户与各级政府建立关系。

凯拓国际律师事务所的政府关系律师既掌握传统的“律师技能“,比如分析、口头申辩与简洁明了的写作,又拥有政治经验,非常熟悉立法和行政部门流程及负责人员。

我们的律师在各类立法机构和监管机构代理客户的各类事项。我们协助制订战略,草拟法案,准备证人(并陪同他们)在立法和政府部门的听证会和调查中进行作证。

打印专用
保存
分享
免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software