Antitrust

Antitrust is an ever-increasing concern to every business. During the past several years, criminal and civil penalties for antitrust violations have been substantially expanded. Mergers and acquisitions face heightened scrutiny by antitrust agencies. State attorneys general in the United States and International authorities such as the European Union and China enforcement authorities have become more active in the antitrust area. Additionally, antitrust class actions and multi-district litigation have increased substantially over the past several years.

Our antitrust lawyers successfully represent clients in a full range of antitrust matters, including litigating complex civil and criminal cases, whether government or private, counseling and risk reduction through establishment of compliance programs and antitrust audits, ushering mergers and acquisitions through the various competition authorities around the world, training on new developments in emerging markets, and other diverse matters.

We regularly work as a team with counsel in multiple jurisdictions in connection with M&A, counseling and litigation matters to provide our clients with the advice and representation needed in each relevant country. As a result, we have developed a relationship with some of the best competition lawyers around the world to help satisfy our client’s global antitrust needs.

Print Friendly
save
Share
DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

反垄断

反垄断是每个企业日益关心的事项。在过去的几年里,反垄断的刑事与民事处罚显著增长。合并与收购面临着反垄断机构强化的审查。美国各州检察长、欧盟等国际机构以及中国执法部门在反垄断领域已经变得越发活跃。此外,反垄断集体诉讼与多地区诉讼在过去几年已经显著增长。

我们的反垄断事务律师成功代表客户处理各种反垄断事务,包括处理复杂的涉及政府或个人的民事和刑事诉讼案件;提供法律咨询并通过建立合规方案和反垄断审核来降低风险;通过全球各种竞争主管机构引导合并与收购;为在新兴市场新设立的机构提供培训;以及其他各种事务。

涉及并购、法律咨询和诉讼事务时,我们通常与多个司法辖区的律师开展团队合作,在各个相关国家为我们的客户提供所需的咨询及代理。因此,我们已经与全球各地一些最好的竞争法律师建立了关系,可满足我们客户全球反垄断的需求。

打印专用
保存
分享
免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software