Practice Areas

Corporate:
The business and compliance attorneys offer valuable counsel through an array of corporate business issues such as China in-bound and out-bound investment; market entry strategies; mergers and acquisitions; antitrust; government relations; and trade and regulatory matters. Additionally, our attorneys focus on Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) and compliance issues.

Intellectual Property:
The intellectual property practice is diverse with an outstanding record of helping clients grow and protect innovative businesses, products and brands. Utilizing the firm’s global footprint, the Shanghai office has access to more than 135 patent attorneys and staff with advanced degrees in various scientific or engineering disciplines. The firm’s intellectual property services include IP portfolio strategy and management, patent litigation, patent prosecution, and trademark and copyright counsel and litigation.

Print Friendly
save
Share
DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

执业领域

公司:
商业与合规律师在一系列的公司业务问题上提供有价值的建议,诸如中国利用外资和对外投资、市场进入策略、兼并与收购、反垄断、政府关系、贸易和监管事宜等。另外,我们的律师专注于《反海外腐败法》(FCPA) 以及合规问题。

知识产权:
知识产权业务多种多样,我们在帮助客户成长并保护创新性业务、产品和品牌方面,拥有杰出的记录。利用事务所的全球分布,上海代表处可提供超过 135 位专利律师以及拥有各种理科或工科高等教育学位的工作人员。我们事务所的知识产权服务包括知识产权 (IP) 组合策略以及管理、专利诉讼、专利审查、商标和著作权咨询和诉讼。

打印专用
保存
分享
免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software