Legal Disclaimer

Disclaimer

This web site and the materials appearing in it are intended to provide visitors to the site with general information about Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP and about legal developments or legal career opportunities that might be of interest to them. The site and the materials are not intended to advertise our firm’s services, to solicit clients or to provide legal advice. Viewers should not rely on the posted materials as advice about specific legal problems. Such advice can be rendered only by competent counsel familiar with the particular facts and circumstances involved. Posting and viewing of the materials on our web site is not intended to constitute the rendering of legal advice or to create an attorney-client relationship with the viewer. If Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP does not already represent you, and you send us an e-mail, your e-mail will not create an attorney-client relationship and will not be treated as privileged or confidential. Your submission of information through the Site is governed by our Privacy Policy.

We welcome your comments and inquiries. If you are not presently a Kilpatrick Townsend client, please do not send us any information about your legal affairs until you have made direct contact with one of our attorneys—such communications may not be secure, will not be privileged and may be disclosed to others. Once we have determined that we have no conflict in advising you, we would be pleased to discuss your situation in more depth.

User Information

The user information requested on this site is only to enable us to track the use of our site and the materials on it. Your email address is used solely as a means of identification. We will not distribute any of your information.

Print Friendly
printsave
Share
DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

法律免责声明

免责声明

本网站与网站上出现的材料旨在向本网站的访问者提供关于凯拓国际律师事务所的一般信息,以及与他们可能感兴趣的法律动向或职业机会相关的信息。本网站与材料并非用于宣传我们公司的服务、招揽客户或者提供法律服务。浏览者不得将张贴的材料作为关于具体法律问题的建议。该等建议只能由熟悉特定事实和涉及情况的胜任律师提供。在我们的网站上发布和浏览材料不构成提供法律意见或与查看者建立律师-客户关系。如果凯拓国际律师事务所仍未代理您,请向我们发送电子邮件,您的电子邮件不构成律师-客户关系,不会被视为受特权保护和机密的。您通过本网站提交信息适用于我们的隐私政策

我们欢迎您作出评论和提出问询。如果您目前不是凯拓国际律师事务所的客户,在您直接联系我们的律师之前,请不要向我们发送任何关于您的法律事务的信息 — 该通信可能不安全,不受特权保密,也不能向其他人披露。一旦您确定我们向您发出通知不存在冲突,我们将很乐意地进一步与您讨论您的情况。

用户信息

本网站上要求的用户信息仅用于使我们能够对使用我们网站及网站上的材料的情况进行跟踪。您的电子邮件仅用于一种识别方式。我们不会传播您的任何信息。

打印专用
打印保存
分享
免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software