Contact Us

Contact Us Form

  • While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

    DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

    If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

*The PRC Ministry of Justice has licensed Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP as a foreign law firm. Under existing regulations, foreign lawyers may not render formal opinions in respect of Chinese law. Our advice to be rendered will be based on published Chinese laws and regulations known to us, discussions with various Chinese government officials on similar matters, and our experience with such matters in the course of advising foreign companies in China. Should you wish to obtain a formal legal opinion on any relevant issue, we would be happy to arrange for a Chinese lawyer to issue such an opinion.

DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

联系我们

联系方式表格

  • 我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

    在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

    如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

* 凯拓国际律师事务所拥有中华人民共和国司法部授予的外国律师事务所执照。根据现有的法规,外国律师不得提供关于中国法律的正式意见。我们提供的建议将基于我们所了解的已公布的中国法律和法规,与不同中国政府官员就类似事宜的讨论,以及我们为在华外国公司提供建议过程中对有关事宜的经验。如您希望就任何相关问题获得正式法律意见,我们将乐意安排中国律师就此发表意见。

免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software