welcome

Our Asia Practice

Kilpatrick Townsend’s experience in a wide array of industries and locations in the key U.S. business centers of the Pacific Rim has helped us to build a reputation in Asia as one of the “go-to” firms. We have a dedicated multi-disciplinary team representing U.S. companies doing business in Asia and Asia-based companies doing business in the U.S.

The Shanghai Office

Established in 2012, the Shanghai office is located where our clients are—Zhangjiang High-Tech Park. The park includes an area of more than 25 kilometers with 100,000 employees and approximately 2,000 high-tech companies. Kilpatrick Townsend’s office is the only U.S.-based law firm located in Zhangjiang High-Tech Park. Our Shanghai attorneys, as well as members of our Asia Business Services team throughout the firm, have decades of experience working with Asian companies as well as companies contemplating expansion into Asian markets in a variety of industries, including pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, computers and electronics, telecommunications, manufacturing, consumer products, financial services and healthcare. We primarily focus on intellectual property and corporate needs of our clients including both China-based companies and American companies with interests in the region. The legal, educational, cultural and linguistic diversity of this team allows our attorneys to assist clients in both planning and execution.

DISCLAIMER

While we are pleased to have you contact us by telephone, surface mail, electronic mail, or by facsimile transmission, contacting Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP or any of its attorneys does not create an attorney-client relationship. The formation of an attorney-client relationship requires consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. An attorney-client relationship is formed only when both you and the Firm have agreed to proceed with a defined engagement.

DO NOT CONVEY TO US ANY INFORMATION YOU REGARD AS CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL A FORMAL CLIENT-ATTORNEY RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.

If you do convey information, you recognize that we may review and disclose the information, and you agree that even if you regard the information as highly confidential and even if it is transmitted in a good faith effort to retain us, such a review does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could be used against you.

×

欢迎

我们的亚洲业务

凯拓国际律师事务所凭借其在众多行业的代理经验,以及在美国环太平洋地区重要商业中心拥有的多家分所,已在亚洲地区建立了作为一家“值得信赖”的律师事务所的声誉。我们拥有一支敬业的跨专业团队,专门致力于为在亚洲开展业务的美国公司以及在美开展业务的亚洲公司提供代理服务。

上海代表处

我们的上海代表处成立于 2012 年,办公地点位于上海市张江高科技园区,这里是我们的客户聚集的地方。该园区面积超过 25 平方公里,拥有 100,000 万名员工和大约 2,000 家高科技公司。 凯拓(Kilpatrick Townsend)代表处是入驻张江高科技园区的唯一一家美国律师事务所。我们在上海的律师以及全所上下的亚洲业务服务团队,拥有数十年与亚洲公司以及有意拓展亚洲市场的众多企业合作的经验,涉及制药、生物技术、计算机和电子设备、电信、制造、消费品、金融服务和医疗护理等众多行业。我们主要专注于满足中国公司和对亚洲区感兴趣的美国公司等客户在知识产权和企业事务方面的需求。本团队在法律、教育、文化和语言方面的多样性,使我们的律师在策划和执行方面都能为客户提供帮助。

免责声明

我们很乐意接受您通过电话、平邮、电子邮件或者传真联系我们,但是联系凯拓国际律师事务所或者其任何律师并不构成律师-客户关系。律师-客户关系的建立需要考虑多种因素,包括可能的利益冲突。当您与本事务所已经同意开始执行确定的约定时,才能形成律师-客户关系。

在我们之间确定了律师-客户关系前,请不要将您视为保密的任何信息传达给我们。

如果您传达了该等信息,您确认我们可以审查并披露该等信息,您同意即使您将该等信息视为高度机密且为了雇用我们以善意的方式传播,该等审查不妨碍我们代理另外一名直接对您不利的客户,甚至将该等信息用于对您不利的事务中。

×
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software